Meet Steemit Newbie Abigail.

IMG_20170127_122507.jpg

Hello Steemians, I am Abigail Oluwashayo from Ondo state in Nigeria. I got introduced to Steemit by @joshuaattat he made me understand the benefits of Steemit. I get to make friends, express myself, show, share my talents, get new ideas and of course make money.

IMG_20170724_130306.jpg

Am a final year student of the Department of Microbiology, University of Uyo. I want to further my studies , go for laboratory science. Science can be broad and stressful but its interesting.

timi dakolo.jpg

I love singing; music is life. That's my favorite artiste up there; his name is Timi Dakolo. Hope to be like him someday.

pexels-photo-773594.jpeg

Did I mention I love nature and I love to travel; I never sleep during a journey because \i always want to take in all the sights and sounds of the journey. If I were given a chance to travel to anywhere in the world, it'd be Los Angeles; its my number one travel destination in the world; I know I'll get to visit LA someday in the future.

pexels-photo-164183.jpeg

Talk about edibles, I love chocolates a hell lot and also watermelons.

mozartkugeln-chocolates-sweetness-chocolate-67861.jpeg

fruit-melon-watermelon.jpg

Looking at the above pictures, I think am hungry already lol.

Snapchat-706829522.jpg

I am social and ever smiling; that's my bestie with me in the picture; her name's Menere. Am here on Steemit to explore the world of cryptocurrency, make new friends and of course earn money. If your reading this, hope you'll join me on this Steemit journey. Upvote, follow, resteem and leave a comment let's steem together.

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

realy nice pictures, I can´t wait for new post

Thank you.sure

Welcome to Steemit!
As you can see my name is JQuon (not fully but it's pronounced like that) and I hope you enjoy being here.
Follow me as I'm already following you 😁

Thank you lots..yes I am enjoying here...sure I will

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and I am also studying microbiology, although in a different country. Watermelon is the shit. Best of luck here, followed!

Awwwnn...nice to know u..thank you.. Nd yes watermelon is the shit

Scientist, smile, eyes, you have me onboard!

Lol....awwwnnn...that's nice of you

Abibaby, welcome 😊 darling

Lol....mistakili, thank you

Warm welcomes Abigail, hope you get what you came for :)

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit Cutie.

Welcome to steemit... Glad you're here. Be good. And please don't reintroduce yourself again...

Join me here on discord chat tonight.
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy our community.

Thank you....am sure I will enjoy it here

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask…

Thank you....sure I will