Hello Steemit! I Am A Crypto Devotee From Nigeria!

abdulkell2.jpeg

Hi great Steemians, I am Kolawole Abdulkelly, a crypto addict, corporate marketer, entreprenure and writer living in Lagos, Nigeria. I'm blessed with a lovely family; the ever troublesome cute son (just call him a foodie) and a very alluring wife. They both could be so infuriating at times (you can never get bored with them around), but to be candid, they are benedicites to me. I'm sure of that.
If there's anything I can call an addict, it's sniffing into cryptocurrency matters.

Abdulkelly.jpg
That's me and Olola discussing about Cryptocurrency at R2TV; Channel 112 on goTV

As a corporate marketer, I spend my day making my client's satisfaction a priority. It is my belief that your customers are the lifeblood of your business. Their needs and wants impact every aspect of your business, from product development to content marketing to sales to customer service. And for this, you will agree with me when I tell you that good marketing makes the company look smart and great marketing makes the customer feel smart.

As a crypto expert and an ICO consultant, I have absolute experience in articulating the idea and translate the vision on a whitepaper. I deal with supporters who are keen to invest in new projects and ensure them of a prospective return in their investments, while the funds raised in the latter campaign are basically donations.

As per my hobby, I enjoy cooking foods. And if I should be honest with myself, I'm a gourmet. Probably the reason I was blessed with such kid who loves eating that much. Check below, some of the homemade foods I prepared by myself.



I'll be blogging about my work as regards cryptocurrency and marketing and also about everything I do daily. And sometimes about recipes whenever I make any (probably 'cause I'm a foodie).

Being in Steemit community is a great pleasure to me, I'm so happy to be here.
Let's connect @abdulkelly

I just hope I'm welcomed.

Thanks for your time and upvote.

Sort:  

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! You should check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit? to get you started!

I am doing a series over-viewing most of the cryptocurrency coins in the top 100 so that might be of interest to you. I look forward to what content you've got to offer, you sound like a clever guy :)

Happy to see you on steemit, welcome!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago