Myself

Hlw
I am abdulla .
I am 24 years old .
I am student of Dhaka university ,Bangladesh.
I am happy to know about #steemit .
I know its amazing Platform.
Many People prove their skill on #steemit .
And share their idea .
Its best site for communication ,
#business ,
#technology.
I am in here now .
So I also give my best in here.

Screenshot_2018-07-13-12-35-21.png

I want to improve Bangladeshi community on steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steem Community @abdulla67! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Feliz Blogging

Welcome to steem family @patonfire and stay connected

Welcome to steemit bro! Lot of Bangladesh friends here....

In can you need any help,this is wonderful channel where people will help you out.
Download discord app and join the channel...

https://discord.gg/r4c8wq

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @abdulla67 you are welcome to steem community

@abdulla67, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello you are welcome to steem community

বস্ আমি কিন্তু বাংলাদেশি, Hello friends! I'm Mustafa! You vote for me, I will vote for you too ..!

বস্ আমি কিন্তু বাংলাদেশি, Hello friends! I'm Mustafa! You vote for me, I will vote for you too ..!

Hello @abdulla67. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!