Help me to get my first iPhone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is abhishek anand from Nagpur Maharashtra India I belong to midle class family
Im no able to by buy iPhone
Now from the help of steemiters give me the my first

With little help of it is possible

Thank for up vote me

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Spending money for an iPhone is your decission. I just don't think it's a very wise decission. What do you REALLY want and need in life and how can you achieve it? I'd be surprized if an iPhone would solve the problems you think you have.

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment