I made this drawing from my heart if you like drawing comment below

Hi steemans I made this drawing from my heart that why I showing

IMG-20170612-WA0001.jpg

For this drawing I wanted to try working with graphite pencil experiment with some techniques to see what I could come up with.

Materials
Iove
Graphite Pencil and Eraser
Onion Skin Transparent Drawing Paper

Thank you for so much love
Then up vote
👆

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Posting the same post twice may be bad (but I decided to not cal you on it)..... Posting it three times on the same day is going too far!!

You are just asking to get downvoted... and being downvoted in this site is worse than being banned.

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo
Very nice drawing by the way 👌

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wellcome to the community!