My Hive Introduction

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

IMG-20220808-WA0000.jpg

hello all friends, how are things today? May we all be given health always. this time I will introduce my personal data to all of my friends, so that we all know each other. By getting to know each other, friendship will grow closer. and I've also introduced my personal data before, but it can't be reached by all of my friends.

 " "C360_2015-05-18-13-25-39-224.jpg""

I really apologize to all of my friends, because my post is not pleasing to the eye, but it's not a photo that we have to correct, but the writing in every word, whether it has errors in writing or many shortcomings in delivery.

I will introduce my name, my name is Ablaakhandeer, I'm 28th years old, I was born in Aceh, in 1994 in March. My status is married, and I do not have children. My job is only as an ordinary teacher, which is much different from other teachers. Previously I worked as a barista in a famous cafe in the city of BANDA ACEH, for the experience as a barista not so long time, only 2 years, because I have joined the world of education.

"my little request of thanks to my colleague who has directed me to join the world of media by @vikar, from his direction, without thinking about going into the world of media, it turned out to be very fun."

 " "Blabla.jpg"" this is a photo where I'm working in a cafe, the results of the portrait are bad, because I'm embarrassed to pose in various ways, but that's okay, the important thing is my introduction to my friends achieved.

 " "20150626_230443.jpg""

this is the result of my work as a barista, although the results are bad, but the experience is very meaningful.

 " "20150628_230435.jpg""

for me it's good enough for the results, although not as good as the work of a well-known barista. and now I have been a teacher for a long time in the Arabic language department. to all my friends, never give up to get up, keep trying as best we can, rest assured, one day there will be a place that is suitable for all.

I HOPE IN OUR DAYS ALWAYS BE HAPPY

Sort:  

Hellooo @ablaa ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

thank you buddy😘😘

Welcome to hive @ablaa hopefully you can share a lot of things here and get new experiences