I make strings into things!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello there! Thanks for dropping by. My name is Aiz and I come from the beautiful island of Cebu in the Philippines!

PhotoGrid_1515641291547.jpg

It's comparatively laid back here which why I am able to do the things I'm most passionate about -- arts and crafts, DIY projects, lots of baking and photography. I could say I'm a fiber artist. I even incorporate my hobbies into my actual lifestyle. I'm crafting almost everyday.

The picture below is me using one of my creations - a handcrafted crochet two piece!

FB_IMG_1515723548258.jpg

And my friends' too!

FB_IMG_1515723515994.jpg

My crochet page is this:
https://m.facebook.com/Aizleehandmade

And my sewing page is this:
https://m.facebook.com/blakeandblaire

I'm also planning to create a baking or cooking page because why not? I love making desserts and hearty meals. I have a lot to share! I'm so excited to be part of the Steemit community.

The things we could share and learn from each other are endless. I hope to expand my network here. Let me know if we share the same interets. And even if we like different things, let's check out each other's stuff and get new insights everyday!

By the way, I'm real. 😁❤
The letters are made out of blue yarn.
IMG_20180112_104227_855.jpg

Sort:  

Heyy @ablaire aiz leee welcome to steemit & glad you finally decided to join us

thank you smb!

Welcome to the community. Always glad to see other fiber artists around! Cheers!

Oh wow! This is so exciting. Glad to meet you :) Cheers!

Welcome to steemit and thanks for sharing your story!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ablaire to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

hello @ablaire and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

thank you! see you around!

thank you! see you around!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

yes. Definitely!

Hi! Welcome to steem! I’m also very new to this community. Happy to see another bisaya 😊✌️

Thank you. I followed :)

Hi thank you :) see you around dri ^^

Hi Aiz, welcome to Steemit! I never been to Cebu but it's on my bucket list. I love the Philippines and I will definitely come back :)

Im youll enjoy!

welcome to steemit

Thank you!

pocketsend:101@ablaire, welcome to steemit!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: ablaire
New sending account balance: 3939107
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a616d5504a6bc7b3ef010a2d55b5d829ce12a7eb
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: ablaire
New sending account balance: 3939107
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a616d5504a6bc7b3ef010a2d55b5d829ce12a7eb
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

I appreciate it! Followed

Hey there, welcome to steemit! You seem like a positive and creative individual, I'm sure you'll do well on here if you keep at it! :) Good luck with your efforts!

Thanks a lot for the kind words :)

Welcome to Steemit hope u like it here :) wish u the best!

Thank you @vaansteam. Looks like I would learn a lot from you. I followed your page :)

Hi sis! Welcome to Steemit! I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy staying here. I'm also into arts and crafts! I'm looking forward for your DIY updates. If you have questions about Steemit, feel free to ask! ;)

Thank you sis! I will be following :)