You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Steemy! I'm Jared from Montana! And I stayed up all night writing this =) it's morning

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

sup stella u makin anymore funny videos with that puppet? I wanna see him more making ffun of oobs "I WORKED ALL NIGHt on this Post and II got like 3 cents WAHHHH"

i reallly wish I had an AI program that could replace these reddit upvotes with steemit blue upvotes!
Its like, far too tedious to go into a gif eitor an go fframe by frame especially when my laptop can barely handle it...i bet theer IS a program that automaticly ttracks moving items or heads or stuffin peoels hans and replaces them with your desired replacement image!


Just made this GIF stelle! how u liek? does not show how steemit work? how make babi?

Sort:  

Good lord. Ha ha. I think it's pretty accurate so far. I guess you've turned into this:

maybe you need to call the Steemicide Hotline?