My first steemit post: Hi everyone!

What's up steemians


hi.jpg

My friend @wilsonblue5 has been telling me about Steemit last week and I finally joined last and approved last February 5, 2018! I am so excited to come out of my comfort zone and share my passions with you.
approve.jpg

Get to know me

I'm Allan Manigos , 28 from Tacloban City Philippines
I'm currently working as a graphic designer, and also a volunteer media
in a local church called New Life Tacloban.

21463414_2002452799768679_8943199592355805041_n.jpg

My Interest


I love making video and animating graphics.
I also love Photography and editing in Photoshop for fun just like this.
edit.jpg

I also do a wedding videos, check out my latest video.
https://d.tube/v/acmanigos/wi24kyeh

Hope to share my creative skills here and connect with new friends.

I'll be making tutorials about graphics design,
Photoshop, video editing etc., and also share my works here.

So hit that follow button!!!
upvote, resteem, thanks. =)

Seeyounara for now!!!
seee.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thanks. =)

Mabuhay it mga waray! hahahah
Welcome dinhi ha steemit kumusta man it Tacloban? Baga last ko na pag uli kay han Pasko, pero taga Guiuan gud ako ngayan. Maka proud nga mayda mga waray dinhi. =)

Hahaha..waray ngean ghap hi purepinay! Pure waray!. Parehas kita from Este.. Taga Lawaan ak..hehe..nice to meet you..

Haha, proud waray-non. =)

Waray ka ngean madame @purepinay. Yes mga taga tacloban kami. We are just starting pero baga nagtitika dako na hinay hinay.

@purepinay familiar hin duro im face ginkita ko im mga pics :) Nag school ka ha STI Tacloban??

Glad to have you here bro! Excited for you and will follow your works!

Thanks bro!

Welcome to steemitfamily

thank youuuu...

Welcome to the family, @acmanigos. Hope you enjoy your Steemit journey with us. ☺

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Selamat bergabung @acmanigos saya suka tutorial Photoshop
Sudah upvote ya

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed.

Thanks @triggerlove2009 . done followed also. =)

Wohoooo! Welcome @acmanigos! Enjoy steeming! ☺️ followed and upvoted you..

Hi @rubyfayeseno , nakaka inspire imo post. =)

Congratulations @acmanigos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit sir :)

Thanks sir.

Welcome to the family @acmanigos, Followed resteemed and upvoted :)

Thanks much.

excellent another artist and multi talented at that!!!

Sorry if it seems so sudden but may I interest you in joining my contest no need to resteem or upvote since it is past validity but I have it extended till Feb 14

https://steemit.com/philippines/@maverickinvictus/gift-in-kind-t-shirt-logo-design-contest-or-8-sbd-prize

Thanks sir, ok i will try to participate. =) . I'll just clarify sir if this is a logo design or a t-shirt design? thanks for the invite.

Thank you I hope you weren't offended by me sticking my post here. Sorry but I want more people to join it.

T-shirt logo design sya :)

He is a legend @maverickinvictus!
You'll surely enjoy some contests here @acmanigos.

Hello fellow Filipino! Welcome to Steemit~ Hope you will enjoy it here and just be yourself in posting blogs and anything you want or what you're best at hehe. Kayang kaya yan. hehe. You will not only earn, but you will be able to show and express your talents. ^_^ God bless~ :D

Thank you @kimchie077 , you're so good and very talented also in writing. hope i can learn also.

nyahahaha. there are nothing special in my writings, but thank you for that, though, at least. ^_^ you can learn by starting doing some though. ;)

uyyy! welcome to steemit community! :)

Uyy! Hi, thanks. :)

Welcome to the amazing community of Steemit!

Welcome to steemit kuys! :)

Hi syd. Thanks. :)

Very nice introduction post! Looking forward to your tutorial Kuys! Upvoted you :)