Hi everyone! This is my new account @acmblog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

new.jpg

My old account was @acmanigos .

I've created this account because of the password problem in my steemit, I was trying to change password and they gave me a generated password when I try to access my account using my new generated password I wasn't able to access my account anymore

I'd try to send a message to steemit support but unfortunately, they can't process my request

So I try to make a new account.

The lesson I learned was: "Never change the password on steemit".

Goodbye @acmanigos, Hi @acmblog :)

Follow me again friends (Sorry)
DSC05054.jpg

Seeyonara for now.
footer.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Hi, outmeal Joey, thanks meen, stay awesome! follow me ill follow you. :)

Once again Welcome :)

Keep ur password safe. Welcome again..haha..followed

Welcome again! ☺

Welcome to Steemit @acmblog!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Welcome Back Allan!

Congratulations @acmblog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @acmblog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!