Let me introduce myself in this steemit "Adam Ketel"





Hi friends, I would like to introduce myself in this steemit community. Introduce My Name, "Adam Kettle" I come from papua, I am still 23 years old, I  know steemit from social media, and many of my friends have joined in  the steemit community, @earlene @adamjoerdan @evan09 @putrakhan  @andyzeroone @levycore @aiqabrago @vannour them from indonesia, I am very happy to join this steemit community, From this steemit I can work and share every story Which I think can be shared with friends all steemit, And the results of our efforts can be rated, is it true? Maybe I'll try it in this steemit community. Please support.




 

This is where I work And  this is a motorbike that my boss gave me because I am diligent and   honest in my work and I have long worked in my place of work so that I   am awarded a motorcycle. I am very happy.   Do not hesitate to comment on me in my first post in this steemit community, Guide  me here because I'm new here steemit community, I am very happy to join  and can meet with people outside in this world of steemit, I like  steemit and I love steemit. Do not forget to follow me and up vote I thank you.

Follow me @adamketel

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community. This is a very strong first post and I'm sure if you keep this up you'll see your account start to grow extremely quickly. Best of luck to you in the future.

thank you:)
upvote :)

Welcome!

thank you:)
upvote :)

Welcome to Steemit @adamketel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thank you:)
upvote :)

welcome ! have a great time ! heck my page if you can !

welcome to steemit

thank you:)
upvote :)

Welcome @AdamKetel brother! I like your bike, it has a really cool design. Make $1000 here and then build yourself a nice new PC :)

thank you:)
upvote :)

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

thank you:)
upvote :)

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you are enjoying this great platform
I have followed you
Please follow me at @magneticvibes

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Here's a small tip for a great post. I will be following you.
please visit my blog @steemisupport

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome @adamketel to steemit, hope your find best way to get money, please upvote and followed me @teukufarid to shrare each oher.

Welcome to the platform @adamketel nice to meet you...@bien here..

Welcome to join steemit .., regards know.follow and upvote me @muhammadikbal

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

scammer !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @adamketel.