Mi comienzo en Hive :D // My begining on Hive :D

Hola que tal gente de Hive ^-^

¡Soy Adam y el día de hoy vengo a presentarme!.

img_0.349471045424057.jpg

Me gusta dibujar, animar y jugar, especialmente Brawl stars (. ❛ ᴗ ❛.), Sobre esto estaré publicando y compartiendo contenido con ustedes. He escuchado que ahora existen muchas comunidades en las cuales puedo hacer o compartir las cosas que me gustan con otras personas.


Me gusta el animé especialmente Shingeki no Kyojin y Fullmetal Alchemist ⊙﹏⊙.

img_0.5753082697872179.jpg


Yo ya estuve en steemit con otra cuenta (@chamerada) pero mi nombre de usuario no me gustaba del todo, ya que todos me conocen bajo otro pseudónimo que es "Adam la Berenjena". Mi mamá me recomendó que entrara a Hive y comenzará de nuevo así que aquí estoy con una nueva cuenta y tambien pronto un rediseño general (•‿•). ¡Así que ya saben, esten pendientes que pronto habrá nuevo contenido!.

Me puedes seguir en Instagram y Twitter con el mismo usuario @adamlaberenjena (ツ).

img_0.36844352148102866.jpg


Links imágenes Shingeki y Fullmetal:

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Shingeki no Kyojin


Hello Hive people ^-^

I'm Adam and today I'm here to introduce myself.

img_0.349471045424057.jpg

I like to draw, animate and play games, especially Brawl stars (. ❛ ᴗ ❛.), About this I will be posting and sharing content with you. I have heard that now there are many communities where I can do or share the things I like with other people.


I like anime especially Shingeki no Kyojin and Fullmetal Alchemist ⊙﹏⊙.

img_0.5753082697872179.jpg


I was already on steemit with another account (@chamerada) but I didn't quite like my username since everyone knows me under another pseudonym which is "Adam the eggplant". My mom recommended me to get on Hive and start over so here I am with a new account and also soon a general redesign (•‿•). So you know, stay tuned there will be new content coming soon!.

You can follow me on Instagram and Twitter with the same user @adamlaberenjena (ツ).

img_0.7564264111415496.jpg


Links images Shingeki and Fullmetal

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Shingeki no Kyojin


Sort:  

Welcome adamlaberenjena!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenido Adam me alegra mucho que por fin te hayas animado a entrar en Hive, aquí tendrás mucho espacio para compartir tu creatividad, hay comunidades donde se que te llevarás de maravilla.

Saludos!

¡Gracias! ♪ (^ω^\ )

¡Bienvenido a Hive @adamlaberenjena! Me gustó tu publicación. Como tu cuenta es nueva no tienes nada de HP así que te delegué un poco hasta que puedas tener monedas suficientes. Saludos.

Gracias por la delegación. Saludos ^-^

Congratulations @adamlaberenjena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Hello! Welcome to Hive. Full Metal Alchemist is a good anime. 😃

I have just sponsored you for 1 Hive SBI share. You can learn more about Hive SBI here and here.

Okay, thank you very much! :D. And Fullmetal Alchemist is one of my two favorite series. ^-^

What is your other favourite series? :D

Shingeki no kyojin, and what are your favorite series :D?

Oh yeah you did say that above! Hmm.. I like Naruto, Full Metal Alchemist, xxxholic, and currently loving Kuroko no Basuke. 😀

I like Naruto too and kukoro no basuke I know it but I haven't seen it :/. And xxxholic I don't know it but it looks interesting 🤔.

Bienvenido a Hive Blog.

Gracias V●ᴥ●V

Welcome to Hive and hope you have fun and enjoy,