Gamer joins Steemit!

robot-computer.jpg

Hi everybody! My name is Adam, I'm a gamer from Sweden. I'm going to be uploading gameplay footage to D.tube. I'll try to upload a variety of different games from both PC and PS4. I'm interested in mostly playing shooters so be prepared for some action!

Right now I'm preparing some "Star Wars Battlefront 2" from the PS4!

Sort:  

Hello! I see that the gaming community is only beginning here. I want to write reviews, short stories and essays on scifi and fantasy - mostly games and movies!

Also got a gaming channel of mine, dead long ago, but one day, I'll revive it and perhaps we can join forces then :)

Until then, I'll be watching you.

Welcome to Steemit!

We should team up.

Thanks @xeri! I totally agree, it will be cool to see the gaming community grow on this platform! What you do seems really interesting, I love sci-fi and fantasi so I'll for sure check your stuff out.

Thank youz, @adamwhite. I'm interested in where our paths send us and how much of them will go together.

Glhf!

Great to see more gamers on Steemit, I'm an Xbox gamer myself and back when I started on Steemit I tried to post about gaming related content but it received no views, here's hoping a new group of gamers arrives on the platform.

Thanks @rickyjrx! Ya I'm hoping that more people will join steemit so the community can grow.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks @benedict08 for the warm welcome! I'll keep this in mind :)

You're very welcome to the Steemit community :) Have a great day and happy blogging!

Thanks @wallflowerpunch! It's so nice to get such nice welcomes from everyone! Have a great day too!

Welcome to Steemit... Greetings from Malaysia!

Have a wonderful day!

Thanks @dream-rancher! I bet it's warm in Malaysia! It's like -12c here :). Have a wonderful day you too!

Welcome to Steemit @adamwhite Good to have you on board!

Congratulations @adamwhite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!