Hello Everyone!

Hey guys , hope you all having a nice day!
Today is the day I joined this amazing community and I'm so glad to be a part of it.
Im not really good at writing any kind of introducitons but looks like it's a tradition, so here I am.My name is Onur G. I'm 21 years old and from Turkey.Currently I'm 2nd. year Cs student i ended up here mostly because of my interest on cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies.I'm here to extend my world and share/browse ideas with people.

Briefly me;

I love hiking.It's really hard to live in a city like Istabul , so crowded almost every hour is a rush hour , these walks helps me clear my mind.
()

Istanbul provides several options to get lost in the nature.

()


Paragliding was one of the best things I've tried so far.It was such a unique experience.
***(for those wonders why)
paragntitled.png


I love playing football , years ago it was a every day routine for me, now I'm trying yo keep it as a hobby.Here is the photo of the team i built for a private tournament, things dint go well for us though.
6583_10201770522197158_1438178345_n.jpg


This is Alex.My dad found him on the streets in a really bad shape ,he's with us almost 2 years now and he's just amazing.
(


I love to travel , meeting people from diffrent cultures.The excitement you feel , exploring new places and everthing else it's just awesome.Love the city of Amsterdam its such an amazing city.

amstitled.png

This is mostly me and my life , I'm looking forward to explore this platform and talk to you guys more frequently feel free to contact me if you have any kind of questionsI'd be glad to help , hope you guys enjoyed reading!!


crashtled.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community! We're glad you joined! Good luck with all the upcoming posts. Steem on!

Thank you , you have great photos btw!

Thanks allot!!! We appreciate it!

Welcome

Hi Onur G , Welcome to Steemit and you can learn more information from @steemitguide. anyways have a nice day you mate :D

Welcome to Steem @adastra96 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

This place looks welcoming from the very begining.Thank you!

Welcome! Have fun 😋

Thanks for your warm welcome :)

Welcome to steam you'll love it! Love the forest shots :)

Already loved it. Thanks , got plenty more of the mhopefully gonna share soon!

Nice work be good to see!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and spend nice time on the platform. Good luck

Heyy , thanks a lot. Loved your photos in Istabul!

welcome adastra96! Glad to see your here

Hello Onur G! First of all welcome to steemit. You made the right choice, you can find so much info about crypto, im new to crypto but on this site im starting to learn about it. Best thing is that you can also share about your travels / hiking. Enjoy your experience here.
Cheers

Thanks mate , you too !

Congratulations @adastra96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad you are here! Feel free to ask any questions you have. Join me an a couple other paraglider pilots on here. Follow the #paragliding hashtag to see what is new in the paragliding world on steemit. LOL. The paragliding community is growing on here by the day.

Thanks a lot , gonna follow it for sure. Take caree!

A fine welcome to you sir!

Welcome to Steemit, Onur. Amazing pictures from your hiking, and paragliding. Hey, Alex looks amazing seems like you have been taking good care of him. :) Have fun.