Good day everyone, Am happy to be here on steemit, My name is Adegeye !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone, Am happy to be here on steemit, My name is Adegeye IMG_20180130_084931.jpg with the steemit name @Adegeye.

I am a graduate of Health Technology Ibadan
Am from Ondo State Nigeria.
I came across the platform through steemit mobilizer @drey91eu, @peakreal1and @sola3097 .

Aspiration

I will like to meet new people Worldwide and make new friends because I was told steemit is a worldwide platform in which great a people participate in , I will like to meet up with them someday and make new friends with this great people .

With all the explanation I have gotten from the facilitators and mobilizers mentioned above , I believe steemit will help me improve on my writing skills and give me the ability of writing a good composition as at when needed .

Am so happy to be here because we have strong men from the world who I can look forward to ,to improving my writing skill, am grateful for this opportunity.

with dedication and hardworking, I know very soon I will be grateful and glad I came across what is called steemit because I will no longer be where I use to be Intellectually because my cerebrum would have a widening experience when it comes to writing and skills involved.

Sort:  

Hi @adegeye ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

One of the most serious pain or deep sorrow that one can tolerate or endure is not to be taken notice of or to be ignored..( i looked on my right hand, and behold but there was no man that would know me refuse failed me, no man care for my soul..TextArt_180130233101.png