How i got burnt

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20171221_110158.jpg source Hello my fellower steemit am adegeye adeniyi and here to tells u a story of my self on how i got burnt and how i survived it and move on, the day was a bad day for me DECEMBER 17 2017 was on sunday i wanted to burnt a dog which die abside our house i think i am holding a kerosene not knowing it was a petrol i pour it on d dog and i brought out macthes to lighting d dog, that is all i know friend i cant remember what happens after i meant my self at d hospital, after somedays i was brought home, after a lot of money my parent have spend at d hospital, i always cried any time i looked at my body but my friend tell me not to cry. IMG-20180107-WA0000.jpgsource, i thanks God almigthy for saving my life.. Now i move on with my life MYXJ_20180107141540_fast.jpg

Sort:  

damn kid i hope ur doing ok

All the best to you!

Congratulations @adegeye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I have never been burned like that. It can be very tough. The ability to get back up can be a source of inspiration and maybe more than that for many people.

Stay strong brother

Thanks you bro...

The human body is amazing. Keep healing! Post your pictures on Steemit each week.