FOLLOW THE TRAIN

BC587D00-2DB3-40DC-8E79-58C0203C4BD2.jpeg

My name is Oshoniyi Adeleke i am from Lagos Nigeria, I am a graduate The Federal University of Technology Akure, I am a Quantity Surveyor.

09A02E43-4F01-472A-806F-FDAE238AC578.jpeg

Above is is an art work done by me, an hobby i enjoy a lot, i also enjoy writing about crypto currencies and online bounty, how it affects our economy globally. I need a wide range of audence to really make an impact so please follow me and help me make a positive impact to the market.

Thanks for reading and please follow me

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!