소개 (Introduction)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

ru7mkn5dij.png
안녕 친구들. 제 소개 좀 할게요. 닉네임은 Aderite입니다. 저는 18 살이고 한국인이지만 아빠는 미국인입니다. 온라인에서 친구의 steemit에 대해 알고 있으며 내 계정을 개설하고 게시 방법을 안내해줍니다. 나는 cryptocurrency에 대해 약간의 지식이 있지만 cryptocurrency와 blockchain에 대해 많은 것을 배우기 시작했습니다. 저는 대학생입니다. 내 취미는 자전거 타기, 독서, 요리 (아직 잘하지는 않지만) 농구를하고 있습니다.

jafgjwblm8.png

나는 영화 캐릭터, 만화 또는 에로틱 한 그림이라면 그림을 그릴 수있는 펜 스케치를 좋아합니다.이 스케치와 내 취미 중 일부를 여러분과 공유 할 것입니다.
zw25ycedjk.jpg

나는 여기서 좋은 시간을 보내고 좋은 친구를 사귀고 싶습니다. 고맙습니다.

Hi guys. Let me introduce myself. Nickname is Aderite. I am 18 years old and Korean but my dad is American. I know a friend on steemit, and he teaches me how to open and publish in my account. I have some knowledge of cryptocurrency, but I started to learn a lot about cryptocurrency and blockchain. I am a university student. My hobbies are cycling, reading, cooking (although not quite good) playing basketball.

I love pen sketches where I can draw if it's a movie character, cartoon or erotic drawing. I'll share some of this sketch and some of my hobbies with you.
I want to have a good time here and make good friends. Thank you.

Sort:  
  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Welcome aderite!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @aderite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love basketball too hehe.

That's great but I don't play too often.

Welcome to Steem aderite! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @aderite.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome on Steem. I look forward to seeing your drawings.