Introduction about me --- @Adluru

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit People ,

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Lathika. This is My first post hope you people like this. I am a house wife and my husband works in university.

Flower two2.JPG

Once he left home after one hour I didn't have any work. I felt bored and so started becoming lazy so I decided to do something. Before marriage I used to do stitching with my mom. My mom was very good in art of knitting and stitching Indian dresses. when we were small she used to knit lot of home decoration curtains, mats , table cloth designs, our home is full of those so I got inspiration from my mom and I started knitting at home .

Hat one1.JPG

I learned some basic skills in knitting from my mom and then I started working on some hair bands and hats. Now I can make shrugs, cardigans, half sweater and full sweaters . When My friends visited my home they used to see designs and they liked so much they suggested me you could post your designs so that many people would like these designs. so I decided to share some of my designs with you guys .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, you made nice things :)

Welcome to Steem @adluru I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello welcome @adluru... Nice knitting....

welcome to steemi hope you'll enjoy the community thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Welcome to steemit friend. You have a nice skill Welcome once again.
Jaydee.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Selamat datang di steemit teman,
Saya seorang barista, kalau kamu suka kopi vote dan ikuti saya @baristakhlis
Terimakasih,
Salam steemit ...

Hello Nice to meet you @adluru , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Adluru ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Beautiful, welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and lets review.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-do-personally-find-it-very-rude-when-someone-with-which-i-am-talking-with-cuts-the-conversation-to-answer-the-cellphone

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,
@indepthstory

Nice to meet you @adluru. Out of curiousity, do you sell any of your designs on etsy?

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

U might want to help my cause @AidDisabledMission

Congratulations @adluru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit adluru , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

wellcome Lathika , hope you're here to stay .

Welcome adluru. Your knits are lovely. I look forward to seeing some more of your designs, following

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

Welcome @adluru, great to have you here. I'd be happy to be among the first in your follow list!