Hello Steeemit! I'm Elisabeth Intoduce Myself - Hola Steemit! Soy Elisabeth esta es mi introducción.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola Steemit! Esta es mi presentacion en la comunidad. / Hello Steemit! This is my presentation in the community.

14492561_600212820151430_3874022877599344912_n

Hello steemit! Está es mi primera presentación, nadie me dijo que esto se tenía que hacer, me llamo Elisabeth Adriana Borges, Pero en mi familia y mis amigos me dicen Adri de preferencia. Tengo 23 años los cumplí el 6 de abril. Me encuentro muy entusiasmada con esta red social, estoy muy ansiosa de empezar de nuevo. Espero aprovechar toda su ayuda y su apoyo. Me gustaría compartir con todos ustedes todas mis ideas y mi fascinación por la moda, por la cocina, por el arte y la poesía.

Hello steemit! This is my first presentation, no one told me that this had to be done, my name is Elisabeth Adriana Borges, but in my family and my friends Adri I prefer. I am 23 years old on 6th of April. I am very excited about this social network, I am very anxious to start over. I hope to take all your help and support. I would like to share with you all my ideas and my fascination for fashion, for cooking, for art and poetry.

Estoy finalizando mi carrera de enfermería, con el favor de Dios me graduare en presente año en el mes de octubre, me encanta compartir con mi familia y mis amistades, me fascina el helado de mantecado y aunque lo noten extraño no me gusta el chocolate, así es, soy la primera mujer que conocen que no le guste el chocolate.

I am finishing my nursing career, with the favor of God I will graduate in this year in October, I love sharing with my family and my friends, I love the ice cream and although I notice strange I do not like chocolate, That's right, I'm the first woman I know who does not like chocolate.

I hope you have enjoyed my presentation, it is a pleasure to be able to share with all of you and thank you very much for all your support...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @adri526! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @adri526 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello, @Adri526, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner



¡Hola, @adri526!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Trail Hispano en Discord en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad.

Además puedes a unirte al Trail, el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts. ¡Recibe alrededor de 80 votos en cada post y más según la gente se vaya uniendo!

Para unirte al trail, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: Tutorial actualizado Trail hispano en Discord, herramientas y reglas 🙂


Para apoyarte en esta red, te comencé a segir
y he votado este post.

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario si tienes alguna duda.

Esta es una iniciativa de @moisesmcardona. Considera votándolo como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Lee más acerca de mi Witness presionando aquí.

Congratulations! Keep it up!

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Hola Adriana! 😊 Bienvenida a Steemit! A mo tambien me gusta hacer publicaciones de gastronomía, si gustas sigueme @janeladyg ✌ Saludos desde Perú! Mucha suerte en Steemit! 😊

welcome to steemit @adri526
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

bienvenida 0/

Hola Adriana! También me dicen así jaja. Bienvenida! voy a ver si hago también mi intro. Hace tiempo que me registre pero hasta ahora estoy usando el sitio.

Como no te gusta el chocolate :o

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Hi! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now but this was a good post. Have one upvote on the house and keep up the good work!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.