Hello Steemit! I'm Adrian Gee, from Las Vegas, NV

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello World!,

My name is Adrian Gee, thank you for visiting this post. I am new to blogging but have a lot to write about.
Me_Beach.jpg

I decided to join Steemit because the idea made sense to me and cyrpto-currencies are hot right now. I never understood why so many people would share so much information about themselves and what they know for free online. Of course, because of the lack of incentives to post useful or meaningful material, there is a proliferation of trolls.

I am 31 years old, from Las Vegas, NV. I work in the control systems and automation industry. My topics will include Cyber Security, Technology, Programming, Politics, Psychology, and Philosophy. I hope you enjoyed this introduction and I look forward to being apart of the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Hello @adriangee. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome, in this early stage i would recommend you to gain followers in every possible way and don't lose the faith!
Consistency leads to big rewards (learned by myself here)
Followed! Upvoted!
Let's connect @mirage

Thank you Mirage. I appreciate the support.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Adriangee . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steem @adriangee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and welcome :-)

Welcome to the Community, @Adriangee !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Welcome on Steemit and keep learning @adriangee

welcome

hi there, welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit @adriangee! Enjoy your time here and happy steeming!