Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit! My name is Adunola,i'm 20 years old and living in Nigeria. Thanks to my elder brother's friend @horlly for introducing me to steemit. when he told me about steemit I got curious and now I am here.

I'm a student of federal university of agriculture abeokuta (funaab)200level,i'm a muslim and studing agricultural economics and farm management,and all i will be posting on here will base on agriculture and economics,i heard many people telling me, this paltform is the best way of making money , and i'm glad am here.

My favourite food is egg and noodlesIMG_20180605_215204.jpg
I like it because its ginger my moral anytime i eat it and i thank god i always see it near me anytime i want to eat it.
I will be glad and curious to meet people on here and be a member as well.

Although am a dancer and still a student but i enjoy life when dancingIMG_20180630_135148.jpg
And i'm a professional dancer and also like expressing my dance to people on here,as time goes on i will post many of my dance on her.

But am glad am a steemian memberIMG_20180812_182008.jpg
Thanks to you all for accepting me as a member

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @adunola.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community @adunola,

You can find your analytics for your steemit account here!

Hi. wellcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit Adunola! 🤗
Agriculture is such an interesting course. Study well, and someday you'll be able to harvest the fruits of your hardwork. Share your journey here in Steemit. Enjoy and Steem on! 🤗💙

welcome to steemit adunola. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @adunola, i'm new here too, wish you pass a great time.

Congratulations @adunola! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G