Hello Steemit!Motion Design Artist Here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, so exited to be here with you guys, i'm a motion design artist from indonesia.Please make sure and subscribe as i will posting daily quickies and random motion graphic videos!
I would like to answer all your question about motion graphic.
as Brian Tracy said:

Love only grows by sharing.
You can only have more for yourself by giving it away to others.Instagram Linked Comp 01 (0-00-53-17)_1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. I always wanted to get into motion graphics, I am excited to learn more about it as you keep posting. You definitely have my upvote and follow, and I am very intrigued by what you are gonna post in the future. (It would be a blessing if you followed me back, I would love to be able to work together to grow eachother's accounts, but either way. I truly enjoyed reading about you!) Good Luck! :)

of course I'll follow u, your feed just amazingly interesting, thanks for your vote, I'm new to this platform, I didn't pay attention to what happens to my post after I send it. hopefully we can collaborate some time. : D

Thank you! I would love to collaborate sometime!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome steemit, great work !!!

wish me luck, thank you :)

Welcome to the platform aedicted! Explore and enjoy it :)

wish me luck, thank you :)

Welcome to steemit I wish you good luck I will be visiting your blog Follow me

wish me luck, appreciate it. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to those graphics!

hi, thank's.

Welcome to steemit @aedicted :)

wish me luck, thank you :)