INTRODUCTION: Intruduce myself

Halo Steemit Community,
FSNH6694 - Copy.jpg

Nama saya Alfayed, sering disingkat ALFYD. Saya adalah seorang pengangguran di dunia nyata.
Namun, sebagai manusia tetap harus bekerja seperti makan, minum tidur dan sebagainya.
dilahirkan 23 tahun yang lalu di pelosok aceh utara dan menghabiskan masa kecil di daerah konflik dan masa remaja di Kota Lhokseumawe, tepatnya di asrama sekolah selama 6 tahun.
kemudian masa dewasa saya pun saya habiskan di kota orang yaitu Banda Aceh hingga saat ini.

selain sebagai pengungguran, saya juga bekerja sebagai guru sekolah swasta dan menjadi penulis bebas yang tulisannya hanya untuk konsumsi pribadi, memiliki hobi sebagai penulis puisi, pecinta kaktus dan mawar dan sebagai petualang.

awalnya saya mengenal steemit dari beberapa teman yang merekomendasi saya agar dapat menyalurkan hobi menulis. Dan ini merupakan perkenalan singkat tentang saya.

Salam steemit community,
ALFYD

                         Mohon follow, Upvote dan comment posting saya
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @affiedalfayed I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you @bottymcbotface for upvoting and a tip

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Affiedalfayed,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Affiedalfayed !

Affiedalfayed - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Affiedalfayed . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome Affiedalfayed to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @affiedalfayed!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to Steem @affiedalfayed I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hello! How are you? Great profile shot my brother :)

Welcome to Steemit @affiedalfayed!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Selamat datang di Steemit @affiedalfayed Aku telah mengikuti Anda dan upvoted, silakan ikuti kembali @mykelbankz

Terima kasih @mykelbankz
sudah saya follow anda. jgan lupa untuk upvote postingan postingan saya dan saling membantu.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment