Introduce myself- new to steemian..

Hi.. My name is Muhammad Afiq Haikal and from Malaysia.. Hope we get well known each other and will become friend in the future.. Hopefully.. hahaha..IMG_2204.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @afiqhaikal welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @andyluy! For more information, click here!

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @afiqhaikal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Lol.. btw thanks.. here my tips..

Welcome mate! Hope u get some nice experience on here.

Welcome to Steemit @Afiqhaikal :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks and done following u..

Welcome to steemit @afiqhaikal upvoted good luck :)

follow me @gaurav11

Thanks.. Done following u.. hope u follow me back;)

Welcome to the best social media site there is :) Be glad you got in early because the Steem Dreem is still at port

Its really cool! :)

Thanks man..

Welcome to steemit @afiqhaikal, I hope we can share the experience here

Yeahh.. Btw thanks..

Nice to meet you, @afiqhaikal :) Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks n nice to meet u too..

Hey @afiqhaikal, if you need any guidance towards making money with steemit checkout our really great guide here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@wealthyhustler/wealthy-hustler-s-comprehensive-guide-over-steemit-a-must-read
Thanks 😊

What nice post.. i will then.. btw thanks..

Welcome to Steemit.
Was many times in Penang, Malaysia. Nice art overthere ;)

Wow.. that nice.. hopefully we can meet in future.. and come visit Perak too..;)

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks.. Done following u and hopefully u follow me back.. hahaha.. btw nice and great work on ur blog..

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @pranjalphukan )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou

Congratulations @afiqhaikal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @afiqhaikal i have accidentally send you 0.629 sbd instead of 0.002 sbd will you please return 0.627 sbd

Congratulations @afiqhaikal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @afiqhaikal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hi Isabella.. Done following u and what a nice work u done with ur blog.. Great work.. Everyone who likes in art and animal can follow @animal-lovers.. Hopefully u follow be back.. hahaha.. ;)