Introduce my self

Hello ...
This is my first post in steemit account, i know this steemit from my friend @edy.alka
He informed me of this steemit as well as taught me
Thanks for my friend @edy.alka and friends in the steemit community.

image

Today I would like to introduce myself to all my friends in the steemit community around the world.
My name is afrizal hasballah i live in lhokseumawe city aceh province.

image

My current job is the village treasurer who organizes my village's finances.
Besides working as the village treasurer I have another activity that is participating in environmental activities.

image

In environmental activities I joined a non-governmental organization called Kuphiah LSM.
Here I do activities with friends who have a sense of concern for the environment around us.

image

image

Thanks to my friends who have seen my short profile.

Sort:  

Hi afrizal.kuphiah,

Glad you made it. I myself just signed up yesterday. If you need any assistance, let me know. Ill help as best i can, or we'll find help together.

Welcome @Afrizal.kuphiah:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Afrizal.kuphiah,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @ragnartheking, he boosted his post value to $19.37 , which was $13.22 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $5.42136 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Afrizal.kuphiah !

Nice to meet you @Afrizal.kuphiah ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hi Afrizal.kuphiah its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @afrizal.kuphiah. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/randowhale-booster-worldclassplayer-users-just-halt-for-a-moment

Congratulations @afrizal.kuphiah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘