Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello World!
I thought I might begin my first blog post by greeting the Steemit community by introducing myself. For now I will remain as Afte and I hope you are having a nice day. My hobbies include Reading, Writing, Playing Video games, Commentary of both futuristic and the political nature, and exploring new and undiscovered works so that others can come to enjoy them too. I hope to keep a daily schedule to post to this blog and hope it will turn out well.

Thank you for reading.science-fiction-1819026_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @afte! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great to have you here @afte how are you doing?

Doing Well

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Welcome to steemit @afte. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

What are your favorite video games?

I'm a big 4x fan (civilization, endless space, etc) but I am also big in RPGs. Though I like most genres of video games with the exception of Sports and Racing. I have nothing against them just not a fan.

Welcome to Steemit afte. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Welcome, I am new too.