Witajcie! / Hello Hive!

img_0.1561791064132486.jpg

Mam na imię Agnieszka, ale to imię jest zdecydowanie za długie, więc wystarczy Aga! Jestem sobie szczęśliwą żoną i matką, która robi się nieszczęśliwa jak nie ma czasu na... czytanie książek. To jest czynność, którą kocham całym sercem i to odkąd nauczyłam się odróżniać literki. Sięgam po książki z różnych gatunków od romansów, poprzez erotykę, kryminał, aż do fantastyki.

img_0.09490848635164413.jpg

Tworząc ten profil (z resztą dzięki mojej kochanej i szalonej @letothehobbit która mi powiedziała o tym miejscu), chciałabym dzielić się z Wami moimi opiniami o danych tytułach, które na bieżąco pojawiają się na rynku wydawniczym. Nie jest tak, że zawsze jest pięknie i cukierkowo, także możecie być pewni, że jak coś mi się nie podoba to nie omieszkam Wam o tym powiedzieć.

Mam nadzieję, że będzie mi tu dobrze, i że będę miała okazję poznać tu wiele ciekawych osób!

📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖📖

Hi Hive!!!
My name is Agnieszka, but it's a loooong name so you can call me Aga, it's a polish way of shortening my name❤️
Yes, I'm from Poland!
I'm a happy wife and a mum of a little girl. The only time when I'm sad it's when... I can't read books!
Reading is something that I absolutely love and I can't imagine my life without books!
Since I was a little kid and could barely read I loved it anyway 😂
I love all the books, from crime, romanse or even erotica to fantasy. Put it on a paper, I will read it.

I started this profile thanks to my lovely yet insane @letothehobbit I found out about @ecency! What a cool place!
My plan is to share some of my opinions about recent book releases!
I'm a very honest critic, I don't like every book, so it's not always sunshine and rainbows but I hope you gonna like it! I'm really excited to be a part of Hive!

I really hope I'm gonna my little place here and meet many of you! I'm happy to be here guys xxx

Sort:  

Witamy :)

Welcome to hive.
We are looking forward to your book reviews.

I'm glad! ♥️

Witam! Ładne imię.. ;)
Twoja "biblioteczka" robi wrażenie!!
Wiem od kogo będę pożyczać książki!

Dziękuję! I zapraszam 😉

Awesome to have you here! So glad our pal @letothehobbit is spreading the good word of Hive.

My advice: follow accounts that interest you and ones that engage with you, reply to comments, upvote others content daily, and post as much as you can in communities you care about :)

That way you will quickly build an awesome network.
Welcome to Hive!

thank you for your valuable advice! 🙂

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @letothehobbit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @agaczytawszedzie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Witamy na Hive, obyś została tu jak najdłużej i pisała jak najczęściej! :)

Dzięki! Taki właśnie mam plan 🙂

Nie ma za co ;) Im więcej ciekawych ludzi na tej platformie, tym lepiej.