Hello Hive!

Hi, everybody. I'm @agart

image.png

I just turned 18 and I am wondering what to do with my life. I am a person who does not know what he wants from life and I am looking for my place on Earth.

image1.jpg

I know it sounds a little silly, but that's how I feel. I have a hard time finding myself with my peers every day. I have always considered myself a "different" person.

I am more focused on myself and pursuing my passions. Passion is my escape from reality. This passion is art. When I paint / draw / create, that's when I feel like myself. My greatest joy is when people appreciate my art, but even without it I feel fulfilled.

image.png

image.png

I recently talked to my friends and one person recommended me HIVE BLOG. I've always wanted to start a blog, so I think it's a good time to start.

Is it worth trying here? I don't know. My friend said it was worth a try.

image2.jpg

I hope you enjoy my artistic work.

image.png

Have a nice day!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Hive! Definitely you have a place here! 😊 there are different art communities that you can join and share your works such as the following communities below. Good luck!

Onchainart
AlienArtHive
Sketchbook

Oh, thank you very much for communities.

Congratulations @agart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to HIVE! So glad you are here. It's a secret club and you must be chosen by the Hive Gods, which shall remain anonymous....

I cruise through the #sketchbook before I post my post, so that I can curate new painting posts. I try to stick to painting since that's what I am doing at the moment, but there's so many great artist on this space to limit the curation!

I found your sunflower painting first and then re-blogged all your posts because I love them. Your ocean and clouds are amazing.

I just started painting in November of last year, so I am still learning tricks of the trade. You can follow me if you'd like to see my work.

Be sure to check out #PYPT to promote your work. You should be easily elevated in votes once the right people see your paintings. There's lots of contests and jobs to be had for artists here.

Hope you have fun and I wish you all the best!

image.png

Welcome @agart! That image of the hand coming out of the eyeball is so amazingly freaky and amazing.

Hi There and Welcome Aboard!
@brittandjosie and @sensiblecat are both correct and perfect tips!

Looking at Your Art, I would suggest joining Alien Art Hive myself!
(*A Great Community, BTW)

Have fun here!
✨🥳✨