introduceyourself

Hello steemit.....i am Agboola Ezekiel from nigeria,am 23. A graduate of financial accounting with a GPA of 3.0. I love to write,cook, watch and play football. Am a terrible dancer,and i have never attended a wedding my entire life. I would consider my self as nice and naughty,and i must say am an awesome kisser. Nice and happy to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,please do work on your tags,they are not the right tags for you to use for introduction.

Nice to meet you @agboolaezekiel🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

I like to eat and watch football haha, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here
Here is a post for Nigeria. https://steemit.com/nigeria/@isteemithard/nigerians-joining-steemit-at-amazing-rate