You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! It's C8it. I want to... Cate it. Get it? Haha-

Jaja is funny your presentation in a certain aspect, welcome to safe harbor, in Steemit you have absolute freedom to talk about different topics, so you should not limit yourself to 3 or 4 topics, because you can talk about much more, and when you start to explore the platform you will realize that the topics you can embrace have no limits, that if you should strive to maintain the quality in each publication.

Sort:  

As in the way I present myself? Many thanks for the welcome!

I do understand that any topic is free to be explored, however, I was mainly concerned about people who follow or stumble upon my profile. Would it be a problem if I jumped to and from topics, especially if they're ones that don't really interest them? But then again, it is my own profile and I should be able to post what I want.

I'll have to think about it!