My first post on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

  My first post on steemit  

 Hello, my name is Freddy, father of twins and husband of a great woman, making a brief summary of me, I tell you that I am a mechanical engineer with a master's degree in mechanical maintenance management, a lover of natural resources and resources, I love to feel that I am a useful person for society and this is the reason why I am always in constant learning of activities that call my attention and I consider will serve me to develop my life.  


 I consider my family a fundamental part of my life and they are the reason why day by day I dedicate myself to work to achieve the sustenance of my home. 


Currently I work in an oil company developing engineering as a mechanical engineer, but without setting aside what could define them as my great passion that is nature and animals, throughout my stay on this steemit page I will be posting a publication of the things to which I dedicate part of my day to day. 


At present I have a secondary activity that is based on one of my passions, which is beekeeping. and I dedicate myself to the production, extraction, transport, packaging and distribution of completely pure honey, this activity I started when I noticed the lack of the area where I live to have at your disposal a product of quality and in which you can trust, due to that the honey in my country Venezuela is commonly used for the elaboration of artisanal remidios and the ingestion with medicinal purposes, as it is also used as nutritional supplement and for the elaboration of sweets and cakes, among other uses. 


Next I show you a small sample of the products that I dedicate to sell. 


In the same way I have a farm in the east of the country and I am dedicated to the livestock, activity that I carry out from a very young age, because that farm inherited it from my father, in that farm I was born and I have been raised in it since very short age, having a very large number of experiences and pleasant memories of my life in it, I am currently the owner just my older brother and I thank God for having the joy of being able to perform activities that I love in life.


 From now on I will be posting publications referring to my topics of personal interest which I hope will please this community.  


Sort:  

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ..hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value for the users ..lets work together..

ok. already follow yoy, please follow me

yaah ....thats done ...

hi wellcome to steemit , follow @mugiwaranohaqqi and voteup ,

Bienvenido brother a esta gran comunidadd

gracias hermano. sigueme y con gusto estre en contacto votando

thamks , really i am new in this page

Hello there! Welcome to Steemit!

thamks, please follw me, if you follow i will follow you

Sure thing that I'll follow you!

welcome here wish you have a good time

Awesome family you have. Same here, I love being useful. I welcome you to Steemit @agrapaca, we Steemians like new members as it shows the growth of community. All the best on your Steemit journey.

thamks , if you want you can follow me, i already follow you

Welcome to steemit my friends !!

Congratulations @agrapaca! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @agrapaca! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!