About Ahmadbakri; A father of two children

IMG_20161015_130346.jpg

Hello steemmian, I am Muhammad Bakri, a resident of Aceh Besar who daily works in one of the conventional banks in Aceh. I have two childrens, a girl and a boy.

IMG_20161002_100848_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170806_115844.jpg

IMG_20161002_063618.jpg

I am interested in joining this steemit, as it is different from other social media. An acquaintance of mine invited me to join and register my own account.

IMG_20161002_094506_HDR.jpg

I am still very layman with steemit, and hopefully other steemit members will give direction in the future.

Greetings,

Muhammad Bakri


Halo stemmians, saya Muhammad Bakri, warga Aceh Besar yang sehari-hari bekerja di salah satu bank konvensional di Aceh. Saya memiliki dua orang anak, perempuan dan laki-laki.

Saya tertarik untuk bergabung dengan steemit ini, karena berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya. Seorang kenalan saya mengajak saya bergabung dan mendaftarkan akun milik saya ini.

Saya masih sangat awam dengan steemit, dan saya berharap para anggota steemit lainnya mau memberi petunjuk di masa mendatang.

Salam saya,

Muhammad Bakri

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

thank you

You are most welcome!

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Welcome to Steem @ahmadbakri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @ahmadbakri! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you @vlone99. I'm glad you like my post. Nice to meet you too

Selamat bertemu di Steemit @ahmadbakri! Senang melihat anda ngumpul di sini.. diupvote ya.. :3

Terimakasih @puncakbukit. Mohon petunjuknya. Saya orang baru

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

thanks george .. your advice will i try

Congratulations @ahmadbakri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @ahmadbakri I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks tradewonk .. i will also mengikiuti advice from you. I hope you succeed. until reunited at the opportunity that laim

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

thanks for your firepower

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

thank you for watching me and I also like the animal world .. I will follow you