Hey guys i am Ahmed and i am really very enthusiastic about this site

Hey guys, I am new here my name is Ahmed I am 18 years old I study computer science at Cairo University Egypt.
In my opinion Steemit.com will be the greatest social network because kinda you're not wasting your time I mean that you get paid by posting so it's really amazing and I am very excited for being a part of this site.
Thanks for all of you guys for reading my intro. <3

Sort:  

Welcome broo

Thank you ! <3


Welcome to Steemit @ahmedatef!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Thank you <3

Welcome Ahmed
Hope you like the community

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Welcome to steemit @ahmedatef. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.