Sort:  

Just follow others they will follow you. There is a nature rule if you give you will get.

i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

i am lookin for new members team u can join:)

that will be great
i am interested in joining

u need to have more than 90% power for joining team https://steemstats.com/#!/

i have now 14% so it will take me 4 days to get to 94%

yup most of the new member have 50% power they trying to refill

u want to be part of team than u should read my post regarding team where u from

welcome to steemit Ahmed, why not tell us about your life and your hopes and dreams, and show us your part of the world in both words and pictures , be honest and you will get more followers \o/ in the meantime i will follow you because i think the cat is cute :)

yes it is :D
i followed you back

Welcome to Steemit. Find your way around and all things will come .

welcome to Steemit @ahmedhani I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Start here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@timeshiftarts/how-to-become-a-steemit-millionaire

By taking time to create posts about what you love and reading posts about what you love you will create a much stronger base of followers than by reposting content, asking for follows, or copy pasting things from elsewhere.

thanks for information

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about steemit knowhow agenda and Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). I am followed and vote to you. Please follow me. Good Luck with steemit. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

thanks
followed you back