Hi Steemit.....meet myself i am ahsan16 i am very new to steemit help me grow my account

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

INTRODUCTION:
My name is ahsan and i belong to pakistan.I am very new to steemit follow me to get follow back.
Steemit is very great platform for us to represent our thoughts to all the world on social platform and it pays you as well for doing so.I love food,travelling and playing.
Any pakistani need help in this concern can contact me anytime.aa5.jpg

CATEGORIES I LIKE TO WORK:
I will give you info and feedback about all the stuff you like from these things. You can follow to get my posts in your feed and i will follow back.My account will be revolving around all these categories.
#CRYPTOCURRENCY
#PHOTOGRAPHY
#ART
#SPORTS
#FOOTBALL
#NATURE
#FOOD
#MOBILE
#TECHNOLOGY
#HEALTH
#FUNFotoJet.jpg

Collage made with FotoJet
Sort:  

Welcome ahsan

thank you dear and please upvote and follow me i will follow back

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

thanks for upvote and follow me

welcome to steemit
please visit my blog

Uswatun Hasanah

thanks also upvote and follow me

Congratulations @ahsan16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome ahsan. Please im also new. Visit my blog

Hello! Welcome to steemit and enjoy! I like your post, thats why i will watch your posts.... follow me if you want and read also mine!

To enjoy more interesting stuff follow me

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.

you follow back first

Hello ahsan16, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time here ...

thank you friend i hope so i spend a good time here and meet new friends.please visit mu blog and follow me