MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steem Nation, my name is Aidan and I am a 14 year old from New Jersey. I was introduced to Steemit by my cousin @richard-921 along with my uncle @capper2016. I am currently a freshman in high school at Asheville School, a private boarding school in North Carolina, which happens to be one of the top schools in the country. I am a big fan of baseball and all sports in general. I also do ballroom dancing as a hobby in New York. As a piece of advise, i highly suggest that all users secure your passwords because my uncle @capper2016 introduced my father @bajapanti to Steem and also funded his account with 100 Steem power and he lost his password. So my father currently has $700 worth of Steem that he can never again have access to since he lost his password. Just wanted to wish good luck to all Steem users out there and those who are also fellow rookies in the Steem Community :)

B449B0F6-E693-40D7-9470-49E13BD0619D.jpeg

73356FD3-A23F-460B-B789-9F0576D4FA6E.jpeg

F7FFABAF-E436-45D2-9825-37C61EFF7302.jpeg

F9B7F9A1-93A5-4E98-B7A3-BE0000B61626.jpeg

1D528C34-0E2C-45F9-993D-DF787AA7F190.jpeg

59C56610-6F19-4A7E-A073-1B9A5305426B.jpeg

Sort:  

About time AIDAN it’s a shame it took so long

Yes i know Richard...you don’t know how good it feels to get this off my chest

ITs cool he made onboard maybe now his entire boarding school will come along for the ride!

Hey cuz hope you did not lose your pAssword!

you picked a great time to start ; )

This is the first time am reading a post from a 14yr old. It good to Hav u here man. All the best of luck.

I am his cousin and I also am 14 but I got in at 13 ! 👻🚀

welcome to the community of steemit, thank you for the introduction i am now following you feel free to follow me too

Welcome to the Steemit Community man!

I was more of a football kinda dude back in highschool, but much respect to the diversity! Good luck with what you got going on and keep your mind open to as many opportunities as you can while experiencing life. Never limit yourself and only compare yourself to yourself, never others.

Steem Work Makes the Dream Work!

Thank you very much. Wishing you the best of luck!

hey im new aswell! wanna follow eachother?

sure

Greetings Aidan. Looks like your on the right path. Best of luck on SteemIt!

Because you are on Steemit you are on the right path. Welcome buddy and all the best to you

Welcome to the community Aidan.

Nice intriduction bro, steem family welcomes you, always remember we are in chase of the same goal

Welcome to steemit, we are glad to have you here.

Congratulations @aidanl! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aidanl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!