Introduce My Self "Iam Sulaiman" ( Perkenalkan Nama Saya Sulaiman )

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

[IND]

Hai !!! Steemit, Perkenalkan Nama Saya Sulaiman ......
perkenalan diri.jpeg
Saya adalah Putra Asli Aceh Tamiang-Indonesia
Saya bekerja di pemerintahan bidang sosial menangani orang miskin di salah satu kantor.

Saya tahu steemit dari teman kantor saya @suriyadi, dan kami bersama-sama menangani orang miskin

Terima Kasih Kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Untuk Mendukung Saya ..... semoga dengan mengikuti saya mendapatkan pengetahuan tentang media sosial ...

Terus Steem on Me @aiman94
[ENG]

I am the Original Son of Aceh Tamiang-Indonesia
I work in a social government deal with the poor in one of the offices.

I know steemit from my office friend @suriyadi, and we work together with the poor

Thank You To The Steemit Community Of Indonesia To Support Me ..... hopefully by following me get knowledge about social media ...

Keep Steem on Me @ aiman94

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Selamat berjumpa di Steemit @aiman94! Suka anda bergabung.. upvote yaa.. :)

Selamat bergabung @aiman94 dont forget Upvote me @suriyadi

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!