About Me

Hi Steemians, My name is Suresh Patel. I was born in one of the happening city of India, Mumbai, India on 12 November 1984. Mumbai is also called a city of dream, city of Bollywood etc etc. Creativity have and always be such a big part of my life. That's the reason i started learning Photoshop and also ended up going to an institution to pursue my passions within the designing community.

Time flew by and in 2005, I had officially graduated from the college and also completed my design and development course with my graduation. Now the time has come to look for my first ever job in design and development industry. I started giving interview and after giving around more then dozens of interview i finally got my first job and that was a very happy moment for me and my family.

Right now i am working as a UI/UX Team Lead with one of the organization here at mumbai. I also owns a few blog website were i post web design and web development related resources and tips.

If you are interested in my work, you should definitely check out my blog - Pixel2Pixel Design and PSD P2Ptuts were i post about Photoshop, HTML5, CSS3, WordPress, JavaScript and jQuery.

You can also follow me on twitter if you want, my twitter handler is imSavliya

Cryptocurrency has attract my attention from last few years. I am proud owner of bitcoin, ethereum and other alt coins. I believes this blockchain technology can change the world in future.

I also run a cryptocurrency airdrop twitter handle were i post free crypto currency related airdrops from which we can earn few free coins AirdropHunter31

I am here to be steem on UI/UX resources and related stories, My steem post is gonna be based of Photoshop Tips, Online Marketing and Bitcoin and other altcoin related stuff. Looking forward to upvote and make contributions to this amazing community ..

Hmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Thanks Steem Team for having me !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community Suresh! I hope you're going to enjoy this platform, so good luck and steem on!

Thank you very much :)

Hey @airdrophunter, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Followed thanks

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is ,DON'T BE LAZY! on this platform if you want to earn, Steemit is a social network that pays its users for participation through the use of cryptocurrency. Key word? "Participation"! Although some users are making thousands of dollars for their posts, we must notice that none of the thousand dollar posts took less than 1 minute to prepare. Maybe not even 5 minutes. They took their time and really dug deep to put their thoughts to "Paper". Steemit is not the place where you will get rich off of selfies and funny quotes or pictures. Don't be lazy! Put in some time and effort!

Thank you very much for this valuable advise. Will keep active on this platform. Looking forward to it.

welcome my friend! Great community here, you are going to enjoy it.

thanks buddy :) Looking forward to it.