Hello Steemit Guys! My premiere in this community!

Hello! My name is Itsuka Tosaya, I’m a Nikkei living in Venezuela, I’m a former Japanese music translator in the Japan Revolution Fansub. Currently, I’m working as a project engineer.

Telling them a little about me, I'm a full lover of cats, animes, doramas (whether Japanese or Korean), games and good music. Naming the animes and / or doramas that I have seen would make this post very long.

I have played the Lineage II on several servers, and now; when I get enough time, I play the Pillars of Eternity, with an invitation to try Warcraft III (let's see if I can start playing it!).

Speaking of music, the vast majority of them are Japanese and / or Korean themes, which inspire me to sing them ... and it feels excellent ♡ (other of my hobbies). The music is beautiful, and it feels more wonderful if it is accompanied by instruments such as the piano and the violin; I love the sounds they produce, so classical music and / or symphony are the maximum for me ♡.

1515716799199.jpg

I hope we can share wonderful experiences and experiences. (˘︶˘).。.:*♡

Thank you so much! ٩(๑´3`๑)۶ 。

Itsuka ♡_♡

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.I do architecture myself and work with a lot of engineers. Anime and International Musical stylings are amazing. Hope you have fun here.

Thanks!!! Yes, both are fascinating. What anime do you like?

Zoids New Century Zero, One Punch Man, Kill La Kill, High School of the Dead, Deadman Wonderland, One Piece, Katanagatari and some others.

How about you?

I like Re.Creators, Fate/Stay Night, Katsugeki Touken Ranbu, Clannad, Claymore, Kuroko no Bastek, Shingeki no Kyojin, among others. :D

I've heard a bit of Fate/Stay Night and watched most of its fights. As a Martial Artist I actually fight similarly to Lancer (Cuuhulan). I've heard great things about Claymore and I tried to get into Shingeki no Kyojin, but it wasn't for me. Looks like you just gave me a bunch of anime homework lol.

I just saw this great anime movie called The Beast and the Boy. Very emotional, great martial arts, and superb Animation.

Seriously, Martial Artist? woooooooow interesting!

Ok, by your recommendation I will download the movie The Beast and the Boy.

By the way, yesterday I forgot to mention the anime Sword Art Online, it is also very good!

Yea. SAO is pretty good. You'll love it Boy and The Beast. Let me know how like it. I'm on Discord @NWJordan and facebook messenger at fb.me/nwjordan if you ever want to talk anime and martial arts.

Bienvenida Adriana!!

Graciaaas Marcos!!! Tenemos que activarnos en esto!

Hhiii dude.....Wel come to steemit community.....

Follow me @sharanuu .....N do UPVOTE for my posts as I done for u....

Thanks U
Sure ;D

Bienvenida Adriana....puedes realizar el mismo post en español...si quieres...Saludos

Helloo!! Ese fue el primero que hice, no te salió? jajajajaja

Saludos :D

I come from aceh, can you see my introduction post briefly, if I am mistaken to post introductions I beg your comments. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@itajasrii/hi-steemit-i-m-itajasrii-and-i-m-from-aceh

Hello!!!

Ok ;D

Hello and Welcome to steemit :)

best regards

Chris :)

Thanks Chris :D

welcome to steemit @aitosaya, you are beautiful lady. let's work with your own style. Good luck

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks @jaki01
٩(๑´0`๑)۶

Hello.
WElcome to the comunity.
I post about cryptocurrency and how to earn them free.
Check out my page and leave an upvote and a follow if you enjoyed.
https://steemit.com/@morticon124

Hi! Thanks you! :D