Newbie on Hive (Introduction blog

in #introduceyourself β€’ last year
                               "𝐿𝑖𝑓𝑒 𝑖𝑠 π‘Ž π‘—π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘›π‘’π‘¦, π‘›π‘œπ‘‘ π‘Ž π‘‘π‘’π‘ π‘‘π‘–π‘›π‘Žπ‘‘π‘–π‘œπ‘›" 
                                      - π‘…π‘Žπ‘™π‘β„Ž π‘Šπ‘Žπ‘™π‘‘π‘œ πΈπ‘šπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘ π‘œπ‘›

I'll continuously be thankful to follow #introduceyourself techniques as a novice to #Hive .My actual name is Dr.K.Ajay(pt) you can find me at hive as @ajay27. Im a 23 years old budding physiotherapist from India, who can make people to move and heal.I have cured more than 100 patients with exercise. Exercise and healthy intake makes our lives pleasant.

IMG-20220805-WA0004.jpg

My Career
IMG-20220825-WA0002.jpg
By profession I have a responsibility of taking good care of my patients with patience and also make them to move and heal. I'm dynamic at work. Weekly 6 days I work as Physiotherapist and that one day I'll be on my daycation with my friends and family

Some of my Hobbies

EDITING

I'm quite interested in editing posters , pictures and videos. It helps me in stress relief.

PHOTOGRAPHY

LR9A79~7.JPG

Sometimes I do click some snaps and I see some innerpeace in that snaps, it makes my soul enlightened.

TRAVEL

IMG_20200301_064901.jpg
Every weekend I just hangout with my friends blindly without any plans , sometimes it ended up in street food, or daycation.

SINGING

InShot_20190414_220319514.jpg
I admit that im not good at singing I'm just a bathroom singer but I have amateur singing capabilities. I have always been connected to music throughout my life

Why I am on hive

SRL-image-13.png

I'm here on #hive because, I want to blog my things like photography, foods, weekend travels and exercises. Where as I want to make new friends from all across the world so that I can connect with more new people. In hive I want to meet new people of different cultures to learn and experience. I believe that work,eat ,sleep is not a life, life is about to travel and experience new things ,this what I want to do on Hive, Crypto is future and I want to being a part of a Blockchain network community.I will doy blogs along with your support my hive friends

SRL-image-12.png

Thankyou for your time by reading my introduction blog hope you like it, if you then let me know in comments

#introduceyouself #intro #introblog #hive #ocd #newbie #friends #family #career