My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180108-WA0005.jpg

My name is AJERO TOCHUKWU, I am from Imo state, Nigeria. I am an Electrical and Electronics Engineer. I am very talented when it comes to musical instruments.

I'm most grateful to @greatman4eva who took out time to enlighten me about the possibilities inherent on Steemit.com

WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY?

Playing Musical instruments makes me happy, it has been my thing ever since my childhood.

IMG-20180108-WA0010.jpg

I also love recreational activities.

IMG-20180108-WA0009.jpg

WHAT WILL YOU FIND ON MY STEEMIT BLOG?

On my blog, you would find charts to crypto trading for the lovers of cryptocurrencies. I would be dropping tips on coins to trade on daily, ICOs and lots more. I believe Steemit is a great platform for me to reach out, learn more, and achieve more.

MY DESIRES

I desire to learn more, understand and flow with the trends of life. I desire to also impact the little knowledge I have to those around me.

IMG-20180108-WA0006.jpg

MY ROLE MODELS

Mr. Okwaifu (my crypto mentor)

My very good friend from childhood John Kelvin(crypto analyst)

MY ASPIRATIONS

My aspirations are to live a fulfilled life, well pleasing to me, my country and the world at large. A world where excellence is achieved in what I have done.

IMG-20180108-WA0008.jpg

HOW DO I INTEND TO MAKE STEEMIT BETTER?

I'll contribute to Steemit basically by introducing the knowledge of Steemit to every youth out there, posting articles that will help to reach lives and bring about a positive change through social media (Whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram, etc)

GOAL FOR THE YEAR.

#WIN #WIN always

I look forward to gaining acceptance on this noble platform.

Thank you all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, am sure you will enjoy it here @ajero.
Just relax, learn, impact and earn...

Hey @ajero! Welcome to the community. Will love to see more posts from you.

Definitely
Thanks

Welcome to Steemit. Give, grow, and gain. Explore!
Resteemed!

O yes you are welcome @ajero to steemit a platform where the poor are turn millionaire with putting in cash.

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you

Welcome @ajero ! You are going to love it here! It is a very kind and very helpful Community! You are an amazing individual! Thank you so very much for following me! It means the world to me! I'm upvoting and following! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

Congratulations @ajero! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ajero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!