Akash Patil from India - [ My Journey from Failure to Earning a FullTime Living Online! ]

Hello everyone! Myself Akash Patil from India.I am Very excited to meet new people here, and have the opportunity to participate in this great community.

I'm from India, and come from a society where people don't even know that they can earn a living online. They think everything online is a scam. Part of it is true but the Fear of losing something is Holding them back from gaining a lot of things.

I decided not to be one of them and started my Journey in this online industry in 2014, obviously searching videos on youtube for making money online. Came across a lot of opportunities but couldn't decide or better say I did'nt had the experience to recognize which one is a better opportunity for me.

I will not say I succeeded the first time, I kept trying, lost a bit of money but gained knowledge, experience and only learned good things my way through.

Very soon I learned Affiliate Marketing and realised that it was one of the best long term, stable and evergreen income source.

So I started as an affiliate of Hosting Company named Bluehost. After couple of weeks of promoting it I got my first sale and a commission of 60$, for some of you It might not be much, but for me it boosted my confidence onto another level.

People might say anything but the confidence that money/profits gives you in business no other thing does, Atleast that's my opinion. 

Then I learned the Techniques of PPC Marketing, Facebook Advertising, Google/Bing Marketing.

Today after 4 long Years, I am earning a living online.Not only that but also travelling Places I like, Buying Gadgets that I couldn't afford and much more that I wasn't able to do.

The reason I am here on Steemit is because I know there are many people out there that are still figuring out the way to earn an income online, I am here to help them the way I can.

This Is Me:

And the information I will be sharing will not come from thin air, its the experience and learning I had in these 4 years, I am still learning and will keep doing it.

On steemit this is what I will be posting about:

  1. Blogging
  2. Money Making Opportunities
  3. Affiliate Marketing
  4. Marketing Techniques
  5. Affiliate Marketing Tools
  6. Some cryptocurrency articles.

& Much More.

So please follow me and tell me if there's anything I could help you with.

Looking forward to find nice people to follow! And thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @akashpatil I have sent you a tip

Thanks! Appreciated.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks! Looking Forward to Follow Exciting People.
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit @akashpatil :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steemit!
You will love it here! ;)

For Sure, Very Excited!

Welcome to the steemit community! Check out my page if you like🙂

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! <3

Be sure to have a look around and find some topics you love!

Networking, engagement and having fun is the key to success within Steemit!

Start with giving me a follow & I'll return the favour! <3

Enjoy x

Welcome to Steem @akashpatil . Great to have you here and very interesting experience!

Thanks!
Do Follow my upcoming Posts.

Welcome to the Steemit community Akash. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

welcome to steemit world:D

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I write about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-have-three-kidneys-now-how-about-that

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Txs. & Rgds.

Welcome to the community, Akash! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek