Introduce My Self ("I'm Akbar")

Hallo Steemit

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself to all my friends. So, my name is Zul Akbar, I used to be called Akbar. I was born on February 20, 1990 and live in Lhokseumawe. My hobbies are electricity and electronics, fishing, japan, adventure and others. I have an aspiration to be a successful person who can make parents \happy.

Formal education I have ever done is that I attended Elementary School (SD) Negeri 3 Lhokseumawe and I graduated in 2004, Then I went to school at State Junior High School 13 Lhoksemawe and I graduated in 2007, After Graduation I continued my education at State Senior High School 4 Lhokseumawe and I graduated in 2010. For now I run Photocopy Business at IAIN Campus Lhokseumawe. This is my daily activity.


I am serving IAIN Lhokseumawe Student


IAIN students are doing college assignments

I know info about steemit from my friend named ramadhan. In the beginning, I did not know anything about steemit. Then I met a friend named @ khairilanwar90. They started to explain to me what steemit is. And I got interested to join and start learning how to make a good paper through steemit.
I want to thank the Steemit Indonesia community who have been willing to assist me in making a work in writing. And for the future please guidance and and assistance. Regards Steemit Indonesia Community.

Thank you very much, my friends.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!

Thank you very much, Its input is very useful for me.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Follow me for votes

Thank you friend

bang akbarlong bek tuwoe follow back @akbarlong

Congratulations @akbarlong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a lot @steemitboard, the information and directions are very useful to me.