Dentistry and Cryptos?

20170622_145336.jpg

After four long years at Howard University College of Dentistry, I finally did it. There were many times when I thought to myself that I wouldn't be able to make and rightfully so. The sheer intensity coupled with pressure from professors were enough to breakdown even the strongest of us. But hey, it was all worth it in the end. Now with my high paying salary, I can invest more money in cryptos...

Screenshot_20170619-163426.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! I hope you gonna be another one denstist that accept bitcoins :)

I'll name my practice Bitcoin Dental

Welcome to Steemit @akhasidov100!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations! Very well done, sent a follow as well if you wish to do the same it would be appreciated. Look forward to reading more!

This is a great community . I am new! I have followed and upvoted you! Looking forward to your posts and advice from your profession as a dentist ? Enjoy!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Congrats! Wish I had a starting point for some investment, as I totally believe in it. But.. doing okay on here so far (I'm a singer-songwriter and people have already been so supportive of my work!). Wishing you the best in your experience of things here! Xx, Kay

Congratulations @akhasidov100! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!