Who Am I? @ My Introduction Post@

“If you really want to hear about it, the first thing you'll probably want to know is where I was born, and what my lousy childhood was like, and how my parents were occupied and all before they had me, and all that David Copperfield kind of crap, but I don't feel like going into it, if you want to know the truth.”
― J.D. Salinger,

That's a great quote. But, I am not here to talk about Salinger. Today I will talk about myself. This is the first time I am writing here. And I will tell about me as much as I can.

My Education & Job

I am Akidul Alamin, Civil Engineer, graduated from RUET. I currently reside in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I was employed by edotco Bangladesh. In this country government job is the best and secured job but very hard to get it. So I left edotco last year to get a government job. But I got some extra time, why not to utilize it? So decided to write on steemit regularly.

My other technical skill:

Though I am a civil engineer. I know some computer programming, video editing, logo design etc. Also I am working at YouTube. From YouTube I am earning decent amount of money per day.

What will be my post topics:

  • Money Earning Tips
  • YouTube Tutorial
  • Cryptocurrency related topics
  • Education tips

I hope you all will welcome me as your community member and support me to grow up. Please upvote my post and comment below.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! :)


Welcome to Steemit @akidulalamin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @akidulalamin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit, I follow you because I want to read your Money Earning Tips and Cryptocurrency related topics! :) Have a good day

Welcome to Steemit akidulalamin. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit. You might want to chech out Dtube, it is the blockchain version of Youtube. There are several people who use to post on Youtube, that now make videos to post on Dtube..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @emergehealthier. Yes I am planning to work on Dtube along with YouTube

Your welcome, I be sure to check out you Dtube posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best carry on
Welcome to our community

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @akidulalamin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome you......

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

hi new steemian welcome in the era of change

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit akidulalamin. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @akidulalamin! Welcome to the Steemit community! We are seeking excellent content creators to be part of our resteem circle and enjoy free resteems from us!

Resteems are free and should be free! Learn how to get free resteems from shareables!

Blog your way and earn steem through content creation and curation.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem Community @akidulalamin! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch