Introducing Myself To The Steemit Community Akinolaadedamola An Artist

My name is akinola adedamola an undergraduate of ekiti state university Nigeria.
I grew up in the city of Lagos Nigeria. I am an artist with creative a mindset, to me artist is beyond just getting something on a plane sheet of paper, art is more like a renew life. I can't say am perfect in all my art work, but i do make sure every of my art work look like you looking at yourself in the mirror, that is a real picture of you in a piece of paper. Below are some of my art portfolio, believe me this is just a little portion of what i have done so far.
IMG-20180108-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180108-WA0002.jpg

I don't know what your thoughts about the piece of art you just view, i think i will be bringing more and more exciting piece of art to the steemit community. You just watch out for this.
I know the question you might want to ask is "what else can you do?"
Well besides drawing, i have also have a strong passion for playing some musical instrument like piano and guitar. So am not the boring type because i love music, the live we live in is big enough for you to explore different kind of options.
Ooh! Before i forget am also a a fashion lover and i sing a little bit. I spend some of my free time on watching movies,listening to music and playing video games. I value time, because i know time is faster is faster waiting for no man, so every single thing i do i believe should be meaningful.
This is not the best i can do, there are more art to be posted with steps that will help those that will serve as guide for those that like to draw. My next post might serve as inspiration, believe it or not you don't want to miss it.

Below is a picture of me delivery one of my art to a client.
1515435882571.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit.com

Follow me @imbooster

Welcome @akinolaadedamola. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺ You really are talented

Thanks no problem