Introducing my humbleself to Steemit

I'm Akinoso David also called. Royal R1_20180224_122550.jpgA Nigerian undergraduate, currently studying Accounting in a renowned university of education, TASUED. A chartered accountant to be (ICAN) presently in the professional levels. My area of interest include giving useful and beneficial information, an aspiring professional writer, a comedian😂, master of ceremony (MC) a jovial person, a teacher, a blogger, a business minded individual, digital marketing, free lancing, content developer. Joining Steemit it's a dream come true. I finally have an opportunity to make my voice known to the world. At first, I had doubts but now I'm fully convinced my joining this great community full of great minds will be adventurous and together we can attain greater heights. I look forward to working with you dear esteemed individuals in this community and beyond. Thank you. One love💗Royal R1_20180224_123134.jpg1503593722105.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Welcome Akinoso, I love your Simpsons shirt :D


Hello @akinosodavid!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

It's nice to meet you David. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)