Describing Myself on Steemit !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello viewers !!!

I am Akram Hossain..... I've been using Steemit since a few weeks.I have come to know about Steemit from my friends. @steemit is one of the biggest platform for gathering experience . Its a very easiest way to earn money & very simple prossess. Its a website which is a great blogging site for that we can know many things about worlwide. 30742601_607080582957778_9101704017904608369_n.jpg

Sports is my very favourite pastime specially football. I played it since my childhood. It is my one of the most favourite game. Usually it would be my habit when i saw the playing skill of Ronaldo. He is my most favourite player cristiano-ronaldo-wallpaper-for-mobile-phone.jpg
My career
13529247_303434979989008_1152151868211777946_n.jpg

I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. It a almost a crowded area bt has a very interesting places.. Many historical places are here.

It is an AHSAN MANJIL fc09d33522052723c107a6d1fe5741b0-ahsan-manzil.jpgAbout 5 crore people live in this city. Its a magical city you can say.. Many things are here for us with full freedom.....

I study in college & i have many friends live with together always....
My college life is very interesting because of my friends. They are really very good person who are always stay with me
22852875_2052349981652968_1435857300448965701_n.jpg

My school life was most glorious becouse of my best ever friends.. Many memories are have with them that cannot fotget ever. I read a school of ST. GREGORY'S HIGH SCHOOL . about 10 years i read in that school. so i have many friends whose are really very close to me such as brother.. 29133707_589116321420871_8224777203461352502_n.jpg

I like to travel very much with my friends very much . In the vacation me & my friends always go outside for travelling17952434_446643722334799_2935884335116001144_n.jpg

I have a life partner who is always being stay in my every stage .. I love her so much for her character & her beauty. Her beauty attracted me so high . 34439606_628147750851061_4481092551335477248_n.jpg

I have many stories in my whole life. It cannot be said so shortly.. But it is a summary of my self .

THANKS FOR READING THE SHORT Description about my self....

Sort:  

Welcome on steem, enjoy your stay.

Welcome

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

While you were writing that i was laying on my couch and eating M&Ms. Sometimes I like to hold two m&m's in between my fingers and squeeze as hard as I can until one m&m cracks. I eat the cracked one, and the one that didn't crack becomes the champion. Then I grab the other m&m, and force it to compete with the champion in this deadly game of m&m gladiators. I do this until I run out of m&m's, and when there is only one m&m left standing, I send a letter to m&m's brand with the champion m&m in it with a note attached that reads: "Please use this m&m for breeding purposes.

Please don't call me a M&M murderer

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to steemit!

I’m a big supporter of quality content on steemit.
So I have started a win - win service for all minnows.

send 0.05SBD to @ubfitzone, and get a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD, you will be considered for weekly winning of 1 SBD based on quality of content, and get resteemed to my followers for free

Remember, you should not post any plagiarized content to be a eligible for the free giveaway!

Regards,
@ubfitzone

Welcome to Steem, @akramar7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2794 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

@akramar7, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit akramar7. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit akram
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

welcome to the blockchain

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Congratulations @akramar7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!