Introducing Myself on Steemit

Hello Guyz!

My name is Md Akram Hossain. I was born on the 15 Juner in 2000, which means I am 17+ years old now. I have got 2 siblings; an elder Brother and a younger brother. Then I have got my mom and dad too. I'm mostly close with my elder brother, as he's the only elder I have. However, I do love my younger brothers too and make the most of it whenever I am with them
DSC_1123-01-1.jpg

😎😎
I have been living and studying in Mirpur Dhaka, Bangladesh until I was in 9th class (15 years old), then I moved to Pallani with my family. I finished off my highschool and took 1 years in college, then I moved back to Dhaka again. It just didn't work out with me and my family. So now we're back in Mirpur and I have started in 'BAF Shaheen College Dhaka' and hopefully I will be able to finish off with some great grades and then I plan to study abroad in Bangladesh. The field I am thinking to study in is; Medicine. Bangladesh is a great country with great opportunities, so I will have no doubt, when It'll come down to choose a country.

_DSC0888.JPG
I love going to college and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I have never said to anyone in my life, that 'I hate studies'.Many people find me as a geek, but I only see that as a compliment rather than an insult. I have got big dreams, when it comes to studies. Since I was 6 years old, I decided to be a doctor. So that is my goal and I always try to aim to do my best at College, so hopefully my hard work will pay off in the end. I don't really know why I decided to be a doctor. I just love hospitals. Although I do feel very sorry whenever I see the poor patients in there, but just the fact that we have got hospitals to cure people is a great thing. Caring for people has always been my desire. Whenever I see someone, who I think need careness or help, I am always willing to help them.

😊

KalosFilter_2017-07-18-08-47-01.jpg

Some interests I have got are; reading books, wacthing movies, cooking and praying. I love to read books, because books can always be true friends. They never demand neither do they complain. This is the way I look upon books. Mostly I read novels. Currently I am reading a novel called "Pother pachali".

📚

Moving on to favourite movies; Titanic, Romeo & Juliet, X-men, Twilight. Basically the list can go on and on. I must be up to date with the latest movies. I love the marvel's Movies most <3

⚽

IMG_3369.JPG
Cooking has been a huge interest of mine. My mom's a great cook- specially in asian cooking. I think I have got it from her. From my point of view, having learned how to cook, makes a persons life much easier.

Then last but not least I love praying. I pray as much as I can. Being a muslim and not praying, just doesn't go together, so that is why I pray. I also feel that whenever I pray, it helps me getting forward and achieving more and more.

IMG_3686.JPG
I want to do something special on Steemit.

💰
There are so interesting things stay on here. I was so much amazed to know about the upvote bot. There are so many Respective Community Stay on Steemit who would be give rewards for good work.

IMG_1887.JPG
I know about many respective Steemit user who are always try to help the newbie user. Thanks to @r2cornell @tt-dogg @greenman @pharesim @hr1 @shortcut @stellabelle @cleverbot @surpassinggoogle and so on. Also thanks to @good-karma to give us one of the best app for using steemit( @esteem, @esteemapp )

IMG_1869.JPG
I m using such social networks:

UsernameLinkSite
Akram AR Akram AR
akramar7 Akram
Akram.ar7 MD. Akram
Akram Abir
Abir Ar Abir

I m like to photography
PicsArt_05-21-10.48.17.jpg

 
The
         SKY's
                     Amaging 
                                            Colour
😌

KalosFilter_2017-09-08-11-43-05.jpg
At last I want to say that, Please support me to grow up. I want your help to improve my Steemit Life. Thanks to everyone.

😘👍

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hi @akramsteemit04. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem, @akramsteemit04!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3194 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Hi Akram,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @akramsteemit04 welcome to here, the steemit world. Awaited your next post. Good luck.

thank u very much

@akramsteemit04 Welcome DEAR!
follow for You

Welcome. Your last tag lets me Know why we are all here. Lol